About us

it-RSC GmbH is an IT service provision company based in Lower Saxony. We also offer professional services and expert consultancy at our branches in NRW, Hessen, Baden-Württemberg and Bavaria. With it-RSC the name says it all. RockStar Consulting reflects the highest levels of expertise in information technology and is therefore a guarantee of quality and reliability.

Our IT experts have more than 20 years’ experience, are highly qualified and specialise in developing, implementing and upgrading customised IT solutions. Thanks to our vertical structure we are able to quickly and easily respond with our trained staff to find the right customised solution to your problems in all aspects of IT infrastructure and IT safety.

  • 20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE - HIGHLY QUALIFIED

  • CUSTOMISED IT SOLUTIONS

  • VERTICAL STRUCTURE

  • APPROPRIATE CUSTOMISED SOLUTIONS

Application Areas

vCAX

Virtualization in Industry 4.0. CAD, CAE, CAT or IPSS with high-performance technology. Engineers work up to 50% faster.

More coming soon!

IoT

Internet of Things | Process Optimization with self learning systems (Predictive Maintenance, Quality Assurance)

Talk to us!

Our partners

Our services

Storage

Not just any storage. Our customers from the engineering industry, image and media processing industry and healthcare companies are particularly aware of this. With our partner EMC² and its flexible range we are able to serve their requirements and conditions to the letter. EMC² innovative storage systems allow for extraordinary solutions to be designed. …more

Branch networks

In times of globalisation more and more companies are outsourcing performance in worldwide locations. Despite this, there must be compliance with data storage and security provisions. To optimise the working processes at your branches despite long delays and low broadband we design innovative connection solutions with the help of products from the market leader Riverbed. …more

Cooperation

In the globally networked world of today, digital cooperation is essential between employees and partner companies wherever they are. Thanks to designs based on extensive process analyses it-RSC helps you to develop the best possible solutions for working together better, concentrating on work processes and eliminating weaknesses. Sharepoint is a suitable tool for implementing these requirements in this case. …more

Backup/
Recovery/
Archiving

The demand for backup and recovery is becoming ever greater in the era of big data. it-RSC helps you to comply with your SLAs (Service Level Agreement) to guarantee the greatest possible data security with the shortest downtime. Products from EMC² and Symantec also make it possible to comply with the regulations regarding the archiving of data in conformity with the law. …more

• Nobody rocks IT like us

Über uns

Die it-RSC GmbH ist ein IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen mit Stammsitz in Niedersachsen. Professionelle Dienstleistung und kompetente Beratung bieten wir ebenfalls in unseren Niederlassungen in NRW, Hessen, Baden-Württemberg und Bayern an. Bei der it-RSC ist der Name Programm. Das RockStar Consulting spiegelt die höchsten Kompetenzstufen in der Informationstechnologie wieder und ist somit ein Garant für Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit.

Unsere IT-Experten verfügen über eine mehr als 20-jährige Erfahrung, sind vielfach zertifiziert und auf die Entwicklung, Implementierung und Pflege individueller IT-Lösungen spezialisiert. Durch die strukturierte Vertikalisierung sind wir in der Lage mit unseren ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern kurze Wege zu beschreiten, um eine passende und individuelle Lösung ihrer Probleme in allen Bereichen der IT-Infrastruktur und IT-Sicherheit zu erreichen.

  • 20 Jahre Erfahrung - Vielfach zertifiziert

  • Individuelle IT-Lösungen

  • Strukturierte Vertikalisierung

  • Passende und individuelle Problemlösungen

Anwendungsbereiche

vCAX

Virtualisierung im Industrie 4.0 Umfeld. CAD, CAE, CAT oder IPSS mit hoch performanter Technik. Ingenieure arbeiten bis 50% schneller.

Hier informieren!

IoT

Internet der Dinge | Prozessoptimierung durch selbstlernende Systeme (Predictive Maintenance, Qualitätssicherung)

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Healthcare

Hier erfahren Sie alles zum Thema Healthcare bei der it-RSC

Hier informieren!

Engineering 4.0

Alles zum Thema Engineering 4.0 erfahren Sie hier an dieser Stelle

Hier informieren!

Forschung und Lehre

Entdecken Sie alles zum Thema Forschung und Lehre

Hier informieren!

Unsere Partner

emc-neu
pivotal-neu
symantec-neu
hp
riverbed
vmware
citrix
nvidia
Dell_Logo-itrsc

Unsere Leistungen

Storage

Storage ist nicht gleich Storage. Das wissen vor allem unsere Kunden aus dem Bereich des Ingenieurwesens, der bild- und medienverarbeitenden Industrie sowie Unternehmen des Gesundheitswesens. Mit unserem Partner EMC² und seinem flexiblen Portfolio sind wir in der Lage, Anforderungen und Bestimmungen punktgenau zu bedienen. EMC² innovative Storagesysteme ermöglichen die Konzeption …weiter

Filialisierung

In Zeiten der Globalisierung gliedern immer mehr Unternehmen Leistung in weltweite Standorte aus. Trotzdem müssen Bestimmungen in Bezug auf Datenhaltung und Datensicherheit eingehalten werden. Um trotz hoher Verzögerungen und geringer Bandbreite die Arbeitsprozesse Ihrer Filialen zu optimieren, konzipieren wir innovative Anbindungslösungen mit Hilfe der Produkte des Marktführers Riverbed. …weiter

Zusammenarbeit

In der global vernetzten Welt von heute ist eine digitale, standortunabhängige Zusammenarbeit zwischen Mitarbeitern und Partnerunternehmen unerlässlich. Durch Konzeptionen auf Basis umfassender Prozessanalysen hilft Ihnen it-RSC, bestmögliche Lösungen für ein optimiertes gemeinsames Arbeiten zu entwickeln, Arbeitsprozesse zu konzentrieren und …weiter

Backup/
Recovery/
Archivierung

In Zeiten von „Big Data“ werden die Anforderung an die Sicherung und Wiederherstellung immer größer. it-RSC unterstützt Sie bei der Einhaltung Ihrer SLAs (Service Level Agreement), um eine größtmögliche Datensicherheit mit geringster Ausfallzeit zu gewährleisten. Produkte aus dem Hause EMC² und Symantec ermöglichen darüber hinaus, Vorgaben …weiter